Linkovi

ACETYLENE WELDING EQUIPMENT

27.10.2011., četvrtak

PACKAGING EQUIPMENT MANUFACTURERS : EQUIPMENT MANUFACTU


PACKAGING EQUIPMENT MANUFACTURERS : CHOICE CATERING EQUIPMENT : WHERE TO BUY FOOTBALL EQUIPMENT



Packaging Equipment Manufacturers





packaging equipment manufacturers






    packaging equipment
  • Packaging equipment, packaging supplies and machinery. Tripack is a packaging company providing packaging, machinery, supplies and equipment UK-wide.





    manufacturers
  • (manufacture) industry: the organized action of making of goods and services for sale; "American industry is making increased use of computers to control production"

  • (manufacture) put together out of artificial or natural components or parts; "the company fabricates plastic chairs"; "They manufacture small toys"; He manufactured a popular cereal"

  • (manufacture) create or produce in a mechanical way; "This novelist has been manufacturing his books following his initial success"

  • A person or company that makes goods for sale











Thanks for the Memories




Thanks for the Memories





In the early 80’s, MOSTEK was the largest memory manufacturer in the world.

I found a shelf of MOSTEK mementos on my parents’ bookshelf, as my Dad ran the MOSTEK DRAM fab… and it brought back memories of my childhood.

I inserted banks of chips like the predecessor to this one into my Apple ][ to upgrade it from 16k to 48K.

At work, my Dad took me on fab tours of magical halls filled with exotic equipment and machines of all types, with a massive network of pipes feeding them. It was like the Hogwarts in a clean room, and I wanted to work there.

But I was only 17, and they had a strict policy against hiring anyone under 18. No way to do it, said Dad. So I went to work for a temp agency that summer. On the first day, they asked me if I would like to work at… MOSTEK. My eyes popped. The back door! Literally, in a way, as I worked in the “back end” of the fab, where we did final quality control tests on fully packaged chips (like the one above, but encased in black plastic instead of clear). After a few days on the job, proudly sporting my company badge, I strolled into his office to surprise him with my presence.

From my earliest memories, my father instilled a sense of scientific curiosity in me, and a love of learning about technology. He would often ask me how things work, from tape recorders to rainbows, and talk through a logical decomposition, invoking physics instead of fairies.

On this Thanksgiving, I want to give a special thanks to my father.











Noelle Industries, Inc. Adhesives, Coatings, Encapsulants, Conductives




Noelle Industries, Inc. Adhesives, Coatings, Encapsulants, Conductives





Since our inception over a decade ago, Noelle Industries, Inc., has grown to be an industry leader in the formulating of Adhesives, Coatings, Encapsulants, and Conductive materials.

Noelle Industries offers our customers state-of-the-art, custom formulated materials for a wide variety of applications. Our extensive product lines consist of specialty-formulated epoxies, urethanes, silicones and UV curable acrylic materials. These products are available in either one or two component systems and feature insulating as well as thermally and electrically conductive materials.

Our products are widely used in the aerospace, automotive, electronics, mechanical assembly, and other original equipment manufacturer (OEM) markets.

At Noelle Industries, our primary goal is to assist the customer in the selection of a material. Our resources include a data-base of industry-proven materials and the ability to custom formulate a product to meet the individual requirements.

Our philosophy is that every application is unique and specific, and our products are available in any size, quantity and packaging configuration.

Contact us through our web page, or give us a call at (1-800-698-6745). We offer unmatched technical support, so please feel free to call upon our technical staff to assist you with solutions to any of your existing material or manufacturing problems.











packaging equipment manufacturers







Related topics:

12 gauge reloading equipment

petzl climbing equipment

life fitness circuit training equipment

marine kitchen equipment

seaquest scuba equipment

used food equipment

cleveland kitchen equipment




- 13:20 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv